Savannah (Savannah Quartet #1) (Paperback)

Savannah (Savannah Quartet #1) By Eugenia Price Cover Image

Savannah (Savannah Quartet #1) (Paperback)


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Savannah Quartet series.

In this New York Times bestseller, beloved author Eugenia Price captivates audiences in this acclaimed first novel of the Savannah Quartet--an intimate portrait of desire and devotion in nineteenth-century Georgia.Orphaned Mark Browning was only twenty when he renounced his father's fortune and sailed to Savannah, his mother's birthplace . . . and the home of two remarkable women. The first is Eliza McQueen Mackay, his mentor's beautiful wife, whom Mark loves with a deep, pure love that can never be spoken. The other is lovely young Caroline Cameron, whose life is blighted by a secret that has tormented her grandparents for half a century--a secret that affects Mark more closely than he imagines. Desiring one woman, loved by another, Mark must confront the ghosts of a previous generation, and face the evil smoldering hate, before he can truly call Savannah his home.
Eugenia Price (1916-1996) was a New York Times bestselling author of 39 books, with over 40 million copies sold. She is best known for her historical romantic antebellum novels.
Product Details ISBN: 9781620455012
ISBN-10: 1620455013
Publisher: Turner
Publication Date: September 10th, 2013
Pages: 600
Language: English
Series: Savannah Quartet